Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Sprunger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Sprunger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Cherty

Shawn Cherty

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saves the consumer money on insurance while maintaining value in the product."
Profile photo of Shannon Sexton

Shannon Sexton

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Shayne Castine. He was very kind and courteous. He was very patient with me and stayed in contact for any help I may need. He always gets back to you in a timely manner. He tries to get any discount available and you can tell he is a people person who can relate to anyone. He is very respectful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carolyn White

Carolyn White

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love all the personal that I have had the pleasure to talking with."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Batson

Elizabeth Batson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Shayne this morning and he made the process of switching insurance companies super quick and super easy! He is very professional and explains everything thoroughly and answer any questions with his best and honest answer! Very pleased with this team!"
Profile photo of Douglas Bowlby

Douglas Bowlby

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayne was most definitely one of the most helpful agents that I’ve spoke to today looking for insurance and explaining the coverage details to the last dot."
Profile photo of Tryvetta Powell

Tryvetta Powell

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience searching for car insurance was very stressful until speaking with Shayne. Shayne is very GOOD at his job, and made the process much easier and stress free. If you are ever in need of insurance, reach out to Shayne for all your needs."
Profile photo of Tina Harris

Tina Harris

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Isa today and and she helped me through working out a timeline to put back on a car that had been in suspended stasus she also helped me to figure out why my insurance policy went up she gave me a lot of information That I was not privy too before I called to speak with her. This is not my 1st time speaking with Isa the last time I remember speaking with her she was very thorough. I give her 5 stars, actually 7 for my interaction and experience with her on Thursday October 13th"
Profile photo of Matthew Jung

Matthew Jung

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service by the representative I talk to named Joe. He helps anytime I call. Kudos"
Profile photo of Maghan Stephenson

Maghan Stephenson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayne has been the biggest help! I’m shopping for better lower cost coverage and he has gone above and beyond to help me. He took the time to break everything down so I know where my money is going and how I’m covered with auto insurance. He’s never pushed a particular product but genuinely explained why different products are good ideas to help protect my family and I in different areas. I absolutely will be recommending this agency to everyone since they’ve taken such good care of their future and current customers!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gallimore

Ashley Gallimore

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayne is great! I’ve never had anyone explain insurance to me the way he did. I did not feel pressured one bit! Thank you for helping me understand what I’m paying for :)"
Profile photo of Derrick Manuel

Derrick Manuel

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and always willing to assist you in what you need and NOT they want you to have. Thank Mr. Shayne, for always been there for me and my family with your knowledge and experience. Much appreciate. Derrick"
Profile photo of Nikke R. Nick

Nikke R. Nick

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone looking for knowledgeable and affordable rates stop here. I love state farm and my wonderful real life "Jake from state farm" agent in the personality of Sam who goes the extra mile!!! Ask for him...he made sure I was taken care of. He totally Rox!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cox

Michelle Cox

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gotta say, when Joe called my phone after doing online quotes and needing a new insurance company because root was way to high , I was ready to say some really nasty things lol , I told Joe that if he didn't have something lower than 143.00 a month that he was wasting his time, joe stopped me in a very polite way and said well let me take a look , I was at work and I went on ahead and let him proceed with the quote, boy was i surprised when he came back with 126.00 a month on 2 cars , one which is full coverage!!!!! I was paying 169.00 with root, also keep in mind before this past 6 months I only had car insurance for a total of a year in the past 8 years. The other thing i asked Joe was how much my down payment was going to be , and Joe informed me that my first payment was going to be 126.00 as well , that there was no down payment!! if you're looking for insurance for the low, Statefarm is where to go!!! I had to call the office today and i forget what the guys name that helped me , but he was super nice and helpful as well!! one of the best car insurance experiences ive ever had!!! car insurance shouldnt be painful! call these guys to help you today!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Avram

Jonathan Avram

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"For anyone who is reading through the reviews, please respect yourself and pull the trigger. My wife and I personally worked with Shayne and he was took care of us in the most amazing way. Not only do they provide low premiums but the real life person to person mentoring and advice received make those premiums worth it. Really happy to have worked the Shayne from State Farm"
Profile photo of Suad Bunic

Suad Bunic

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and Zach at State farm switched over my insurance from Florida and took care of everything for me making this process very stress-free and I highly recommend their agencies for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Middleton

Elizabeth Middleton

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are great! Sam helped us specifically and he was very informative. We feel well taken care of with the help we received. I highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bryce Tessmann

Bryce Tessmann

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience with the team! They work with you transparently and personally to find what works best for you, without compromising on quality. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Todd Bennett

Todd Bennett

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and team are top notch. From the moment you walk in, they put their focus on you. Zach was attentive, listened to my needs, and crafted a package that met those needs. Nothing more, nothing less. An honest agent who is truly looking to help his clients. If you need insurance, I highly recommend you stop in and let Zach take care of you."
Profile photo of Dan Payne

Dan Payne

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I just took out auto policies with Zach Sprunger. Zach has been very quick with getting the information and paperwork to us and getting the policies up and running. The rates were better, and the coverage actually exceeds our previous policies. Joe Rea is one of Zach’s reps and Joe was very helpful by going over the policies with us and gather our information and answering all of our questions. I appreciate these men. They were very helpful. D. Payne Taylors SC"
Profile photo of David Hastie

David Hastie

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deciding who to entrust the protection of your most valuable possessions with is no easy task. With Zach, and his team, there is no doubt that you’re in the best of hands and you can have peace of mind that you are the priority. I have had the pleasure of speaking with Joe, from Zach Sprunger’s State Farm office, on multiple occasions and he always surpasses expectations with his product knowledge, attentiveness, and people-oriented personality. I trust this team will serve you with exceptional results and I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Denman

Jennifer Denman

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Paulsen made my experience with State Farm an extremely positive one! He listened attentively to my needs and answered all my questions. It is apparent that Chris really knows his business and cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Angelina Flemmer

Angelina Flemmer

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a professional and awesome team! Chris was awesome to work with! He was patient, detailed, professional, and very responsive. Our questions were answered quickly and our insurance transferred over smoothly. Highly recommend the Zach Sprunger team and make sure to request Chris Paulsen!"
Profile photo of Angelina Rea

Angelina Rea

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are phenomenal. Ask for Joe, he is super personable and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Audrey Batz

Audrey Batz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Paulsen was extremely helpful and professional. So kind and really cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Ty Rocha

Ty Rocha

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris was great! Knew all the answers to my questions and made the process seamless!"