Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Sprunger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Sprunger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lavonna Bryson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Sam!!! He has been calling to check to see how things are going and etc!! Best insurance company I’ve dealt with since I’ve had insurance!! We need more ppl like you in the world Sam!!! Thank you for all you’re done and doing!!!!"

Karen Sutton

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite. The way they handle things."

wrong again

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam, came to the rescue when I was looking for insurance. He went through all aspects of the car insurance and what it would cover, and insured that was what I was looking for. He set it up to start when I wanted. We discussed home insurance and went through all the coverages in depth. Sam took a couple hours to get me what I wanted. It was a pleasure to speak with him and to conduct business. Tell all your friends that if they need insurance call Sam Middleton at State Farm. Thanks"

Paige Wendell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been really great throughout my switch to State Farm! He offered me tons of recommendations on how I can save and I feel like I'm getting a lot more, but spending a lot less! I'm so glad that I switched to State Farm!"

Rebecca Herritt

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I got an online quote and Zach was able to get a better price and the process of getting insurance over the phone was painless and simple."

Robin Schramm

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent is she's very professional very nice very sweet great person alley she's awesome all the way around"

Shawn Cherty

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saves the consumer money on insurance while maintaining value in the product."

Shannon Sexton

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Shayne Castine. He was very kind and courteous. He was very patient with me and stayed in contact for any help I may need. He always gets back to you in a timely manner. He tries to get any discount available and you can tell he is a people person who can relate to anyone. He is very respectful and knowledgeable."

Carolyn White

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love all the personal that I have had the pleasure to talking with."

Elizabeth Batson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Shayne this morning and he made the process of switching insurance companies super quick and super easy! He is very professional and explains everything thoroughly and answer any questions with his best and honest answer! Very pleased with this team!"

Douglas Bowlby

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayne was most definitely one of the most helpful agents that I’ve spoke to today looking for insurance and explaining the coverage details to the last dot."

Tryvetta Powell

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience searching for car insurance was very stressful until speaking with Shayne. Shayne is very GOOD at his job, and made the process much easier and stress free. If you are ever in need of insurance, reach out to Shayne for all your needs."

Tina Harris

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Isa today and and she helped me through working out a timeline to put back on a car that had been in suspended stasus she also helped me to figure out why my insurance policy went up she gave me a lot of information That I was not privy too before I called to speak with her. This is not my 1st time speaking with Isa the last time I remember speaking with her she was very thorough. I give her 5 stars, actually 7 for my interaction and experience with her on Thursday October 13th"

Matthew Jung

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service by the representative I talk to named Joe. He helps anytime I call. Kudos"

Maghan Stephenson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayne has been the biggest help! I’m shopping for better lower cost coverage and he has gone above and beyond to help me. He took the time to break everything down so I know where my money is going and how I’m covered with auto insurance. He’s never pushed a particular product but genuinely explained why different products are good ideas to help protect my family and I in different areas. I absolutely will be recommending this agency to everyone since they’ve taken such good care of their future and current customers!"

Ashley Gallimore

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayne is great! I’ve never had anyone explain insurance to me the way he did. I did not feel pressured one bit! Thank you for helping me understand what I’m paying for :)"

Derrick Manuel

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and always willing to assist you in what you need and NOT they want you to have. Thank Mr. Shayne, for always been there for me and my family with your knowledge and experience. Much appreciate. Derrick"

Nikke R. Nick

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone looking for knowledgeable and affordable rates stop here. I love state farm and my wonderful real life "Jake from state farm" agent in the personality of Sam who goes the extra mile!!! Ask for him...he made sure I was taken care of. He totally Rox!"

Michelle Cox

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gotta say, when Joe called my phone after doing online quotes and needing a new insurance company because root was way to high , I was ready to say some really nasty things lol , I told Joe that if he didn't have something lower than 143.00 a month that he was wasting his time, joe stopped me in a very polite way and said well let me take a look , I was at work and I went on ahead and let him proceed with the quote, boy was i surprised when he came back with 126.00 a month on 2 cars , one which is full coverage!!!!! I was paying 169.00 with root, also keep in mind before this past 6 months I only had car insurance for a total of a year in the past 8 years. The other thing i asked Joe was how much my down payment was going to be , and Joe informed me that my first payment was going to be 126.00 as well , that there was no down payment!! if you're looking for insurance for the low, Statefarm is where to go!!! I had to call the office today and i forget what the guys name that helped me , but he was super nice and helpful as well!! one of the best car insurance experiences ive ever had!!! car insurance shouldnt be painful! call these guys to help you today!!"

Jonathan Avram

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"For anyone who is reading through the reviews, please respect yourself and pull the trigger. My wife and I personally worked with Shayne and he was took care of us in the most amazing way. Not only do they provide low premiums but the real life person to person mentoring and advice received make those premiums worth it. Really happy to have worked the Shayne from State Farm"

Suad Bunic

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and Zach at State farm switched over my insurance from Florida and took care of everything for me making this process very stress-free and I highly recommend their agencies for all of your insurance needs"

Elizabeth Middleton

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are great! Sam helped us specifically and he was very informative. We feel well taken care of with the help we received. I highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs!"

Bryce Tessmann

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience with the team! They work with you transparently and personally to find what works best for you, without compromising on quality. 100% recommend!"

Todd Bennett

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and team are top notch. From the moment you walk in, they put their focus on you. Zach was attentive, listened to my needs, and crafted a package that met those needs. Nothing more, nothing less. An honest agent who is truly looking to help his clients. If you need insurance, I highly recommend you stop in and let Zach take care of you."

Dan Payne

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I just took out auto policies with Zach Sprunger. Zach has been very quick with getting the information and paperwork to us and getting the policies up and running. The rates were better, and the coverage actually exceeds our previous policies. Joe Rea is one of Zach’s reps and Joe was very helpful by going over the policies with us and gather our information and answering all of our questions. I appreciate these men. They were very helpful. D. Payne Taylors SC"