Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Simms

Alyssa Simms

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Simms
"Always helpful and looking forward to finding the best coverage for the best price! Thank you Joe! - Wendy"
Profile photo of Zach J

Zach J

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach J
"Joe Rea has always greatly assisted me whenever I have needed help with my insurance policies. Everyone I've talked to at Zach's office has been prompt, courteous, and efficient in taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Goldabelle Moore

Goldabelle Moore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goldabelle Moore
"Joe Rea helped me attain my lowest possible quote, with all the coverages I needed. He was understanding of how important it is to get auto insurance customers exactly what they need! He was very personable, and he was also very knowledgeable. I learned a lot! Needless to say I’m highly satisfied."
Profile photo of Lorraine McMakin

Lorraine McMakin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine McMakin
"Joe was great to work with. He was very straight forward and did not try to talk me in to anything. It did not take any convincing though because he saved me $100 per month on car insurance for nearly the same coverage I had before! I highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Angela Caldwell

Angela Caldwell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Caldwell
"This team is amazing. They always ensure I’m informed on any changes with my policy. Plus they are always looking for ways to save their clients money!"
Profile photo of Rayvelle Stallings

Rayvelle Stallings

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayvelle Stallings
"Awesome experience! No one usually gets excited about insurance, but never have I been so informed, educated, and given such excellent customer service. I initially reached out to inquire about property insurance for my primary residence, which resulted in me making changes in my secondary home coverages, umbrella, and auto insurance. Joe Rea was/is excellent! He took the time to answer all my questions, explain what was needed and recommended, and provide a competitive quote that I could not turn down. I am excited to work with a local team that knows me and cares!"
Profile photo of Jarez Todd

Jarez Todd

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarez Todd
"Zach took time going over the different policies, awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Dorn

Susan Dorn

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Dorn
"No one answered the phone and when you leave a message no one calls back"
Profile photo of Sherry Amason

Sherry Amason

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Amason
"Joe Rea was great to work with. He worked with me to provide the best auto rate across carriers with State Farm. He listened to what my needs were then and my additional desired coverage in the near future. He was not at all pushy and was a great listener! He even made a way to get roadside assistance even with liability on an older car. He also arranged for automatic drafts from my checking account on a monthly basis. It couldn't have been easier or gone smoother! I highly recommend Joe and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Emily Abaroa

Emily Abaroa

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Abaroa
"Zach and Joe were super diligent and helpful. We are are very glad to be insured with them and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Whitney Stokes

Whitney Stokes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Stokes
"I was sooo stressed out trying to find homeowners insurance for my first house and confused with all of the information and I stumbled across this agency based off of the reviews and Im soooo happy that I did but bc Zach and Shayne have been nothing but great to me! Shayne made me feel really comfortable and at ease and more informed on all information that I've ever asked for. They really make you feel like they care about you and your family. If your in the area or not and need insurance, please stop by this agency!"
Profile photo of Domonique Bell

Domonique Bell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domonique Bell
"Very helpful and informative on everything I needed to know about my auto policy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Cruel_InT3nTunZ KOST

Cruel_InT3nTunZ KOST

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cruel_InT3nTunZ KOST
"Great Insurance Company. I would recommend anyone here."
Profile photo of Aye

Aye

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aye
"I moved to SC and was able to get my auto policy through the phone thanks to Joe & for a reasonable price. I didn't even have to step into the office once. Joe was friendly and explained what each coverage meant. He didn't try to upsell me and was honest. He also took into my concerns and made the whole thing an ease. I appreciate their customer service very much that I'm transferring my renter's insurance to StateFarm when my old one ends. I also called and was connected to Lisa on the phone once. She was also very friendly and relatable! 110% recommend this insurance agency and their friendly service."
Profile photo of Tinarache Leneau

Tinarache Leneau

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tinarache Leneau
"Great very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Daniel Sprankle

Daniel Sprankle

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sprankle
"You get what you pay for! We moved back to SC last year and used an insurance broker recommended to us by our mortgage lender for our home and auto policies. The first year went ok with decent rates. However, we just found out that this company dropped our policy with no written notice and we were told "no one is wanting new business" and our rates would almost triple. I called Zach Sprunger's office and spoke with Joe. In less than 30 minutes, Joe wrote me a policy for all 3 of my vehicles and at a very reasonable rate. I haven't even met these guys in person but they called me after hours to fit my schedule to help transition my homeowners policy to State Farm as well. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of hannah correll

hannah correll

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah correll
"Joe was extremely professional & the greatest person i’ve ever talked to haha . He took the time to explain things to me so i could get a good understanding of what different coverages they have & what i was essentially paying for . he was extremely helpful & helped me find the cheapest rate possible 🙂!"
Profile photo of Itss Maleeyah’s World

Itss Maleeyah’s World

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itss Maleeyah’s World
"Excellent Customer Service, Very Helpfu!"
Profile photo of Terri Hammond

Terri Hammond

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hammond
"My experience with Joe was great. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions and got me a great deal on my auto and life insurance. Loved doing business with him."
Profile photo of Rashard Littlejohn

Rashard Littlejohn

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashard Littlejohn
"I have been working with Shayne for the last year for my auto and homeowners insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable and customer oriented at his craft. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality agent to Shayne!"
Profile photo of Leslie Reynolds

Leslie Reynolds

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Reynolds
"Such an amazing experience working with Sam. He was so great and got me taken care of quickly and efficiently with great rates."
Profile photo of Stacie Hooks

Stacie Hooks

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Hooks
"Joe Rea was an absolute Blessing to work with! He works very well with customers and tries his very best to make the process as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Dana Manus

Dana Manus

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Manus
"Zach is very knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful. He listens to what you are saying and responds fully. He values your time and doesn't waste it. I would confidently recommend him to anyone as an agent!"
Profile photo of Jody Kennedy

Jody Kennedy

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Kennedy
"Joe was extremely helpful and so friendly…he made switching to State Farm easy! Thank you, Joe!"
Profile photo of Kaden Alther

Kaden Alther

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Alther
"Fast and great customer service from Joe Rae. Very happy with my experience."