Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Stokes

Whitney Stokes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Stokes
"I was sooo stressed out trying to find homeowners insurance for my first house and confused with all of the information and I stumbled across this agency based off of the reviews and Im soooo happy that I did but bc Zach and Shayne have been nothing but great to me! Shayne made me feel really comfortable and at ease and more informed on all information that I've ever asked for. They really make you feel like they care about you and your family. If your in the area or not and need insurance, please stop by this agency!"
Profile photo of Domonique Bell

Domonique Bell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domonique Bell
"Very helpful and informative on everything I needed to know about my auto policy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Cruel_InT3nTunZ KOST

Cruel_InT3nTunZ KOST

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cruel_InT3nTunZ KOST
"Great Insurance Company. I would recommend anyone here."
Profile photo of Aye

Aye

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aye
"I moved to SC and was able to get my auto policy through the phone thanks to Joe & for a reasonable price. I didn't even have to step into the office once. Joe was friendly and explained what each coverage meant. He didn't try to upsell me and was honest. He also took into my concerns and made the whole thing an ease. I appreciate their customer service very much that I'm transferring my renter's insurance to StateFarm when my old one ends. I also called and was connected to Lisa on the phone once. She was also very friendly and relatable! 110% recommend this insurance agency and their friendly service."
Profile photo of Tinarache Leneau

Tinarache Leneau

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tinarache Leneau
"Great very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Daniel Sprankle

Daniel Sprankle

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sprankle
"You get what you pay for! We moved back to SC last year and used an insurance broker recommended to us by our mortgage lender for our home and auto policies. The first year went ok with decent rates. However, we just found out that this company dropped our policy with no written notice and we were told "no one is wanting new business" and our rates would almost triple. I called Zach Sprunger's office and spoke with Joe. In less than 30 minutes, Joe wrote me a policy for all 3 of my vehicles and at a very reasonable rate. I haven't even met these guys in person but they called me after hours to fit my schedule to help transition my homeowners policy to State Farm as well. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of hannah correll

hannah correll

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah correll
"Joe was extremely professional & the greatest person i’ve ever talked to haha . He took the time to explain things to me so i could get a good understanding of what different coverages they have & what i was essentially paying for . he was extremely helpful & helped me find the cheapest rate possible 🙂!"
Profile photo of Itss Maleeyah’s World

Itss Maleeyah’s World

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itss Maleeyah’s World
"Excellent Customer Service, Very Helpfu!"
Profile photo of Terri Hammond

Terri Hammond

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hammond
"My experience with Joe was great. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions and got me a great deal on my auto and life insurance. Loved doing business with him."
Profile photo of Rashard Littlejohn

Rashard Littlejohn

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashard Littlejohn
"I have been working with Shayne for the last year for my auto and homeowners insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable and customer oriented at his craft. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality agent to Shayne!"
Profile photo of Leslie Reynolds

Leslie Reynolds

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Reynolds
"Such an amazing experience working with Sam. He was so great and got me taken care of quickly and efficiently with great rates."
Profile photo of Stacie Hooks

Stacie Hooks

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Hooks
"Joe Rea was an absolute Blessing to work with! He works very well with customers and tries his very best to make the process as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Dana Manus

Dana Manus

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Manus
"Zach is very knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful. He listens to what you are saying and responds fully. He values your time and doesn't waste it. I would confidently recommend him to anyone as an agent!"
Profile photo of Jody Kennedy

Jody Kennedy

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Kennedy
"Joe was extremely helpful and so friendly…he made switching to State Farm easy! Thank you, Joe!"
Profile photo of Kaden Alther

Kaden Alther

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Alther
"Fast and great customer service from Joe Rae. Very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Crystal Lee

Crystal Lee

July 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lee
"I loved my experience with them until I just received a car from my car company stating state farm reached out and said I'm no longer covered. When I clearly have insurance with them through July 21 2023. Then I had accidents that wasn't my fault like i could have avoided them. They were going to let my policy cancel with out informing me. I had to reach out to them numerous times before being informed the underwriting team decided that. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND COMPANY"
Profile photo of Ariel McLanahan

Ariel McLanahan

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel McLanahan
"Zach and his team are outstanding! Great to work with."
Profile photo of suzie ross

suzie ross

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suzie ross
"I spoke with Joe Ray and he helped me so much. I’ve been working with farmers insurance for a year and a half or so now and they at the time were the cheapest around but they just recently increased my insurance by about $400 a year so I called Joe and he is saving me about $400 a year. He took the time to really explain stuff to me to give me good advice and was just a very kind man. I would highly recommend him to anybody. I posted a message on the Nextdoor app letting others know about his services. Maybe he can help others save money too😊"
Profile photo of Kris Cooper (MisAnthropic)

Kris Cooper (MisAnthropic)

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Cooper (MisAnthropic)
"I am probably the hardest person in the world to sell insurance to I will admit. I was never a very big believer and pretty much treated it as a necessary evil. However, the Zack Sprunger Agency, And all of his staff have changed my mind about insurance people. Honestly, they've made the process truly much painless. And have always been there for me. When I needed a solution. This is probably the first time in my adult life that i've ever actually liked my insurance company... They will not tell you anything that isn't true. And they will not act like they have no clue how life works. It's awesome, highly recommend them. They are great if you have a travel type job and you need to be able to get documents on the fly. They have always been able to come up with a solution in one call.."
Profile photo of Steve Hiott

Steve Hiott

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hiott
"Joe Rea was absolutely great. He patiently took the time to explain different ways that we could save on our policies. Communication was excellent. The process to switch to State Farm was very easy."
Profile photo of Tim Gantz

Tim Gantz

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gantz
"Zach Just Saved me $600 a year on my auto policy with more coverage!!! this guy rocks ! !!!!!!!!!! really looks out for the customer ! friendly ! Polite !! knows the best coverage to keep you safe and covered ! highly recommend using Zach ! Did i say Zack Rocks !!!!!!!!! Zach Sprunger the only guy i trust with my insurance needs ! Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Battles

Stephen Battles

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Battles
"Excellent service, they will work to get you deals"
Profile photo of auston willis

auston willis

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by auston willis
"Great help and will get you the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Dwayne Leslie

Dwayne Leslie

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Leslie
"I have had a wonderful experience dealing with the Zack Sprunger State Farm Agency. Shayne Castine was a huge help with my difficult insurance situation. Also, Shayne help my daughter with her insurance. I highly recommend the Zach Sprunger Agency, and Shayne Castine."
Profile photo of Joyce Englehart

Joyce Englehart

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Englehart
"I was very happy with the guidance I received from Sam to switch over my auto and home insurance to State Farm. My auto insurance went down which I was very happy about. My home insurance went up slightly but it is a better policy than I had. Sam was personable, honest and answered all my questions. I am so happy to have an agent that i can talk to directly."